<br />
<b>Warning</b>:  Illegal string offset 'alt' in <b>/var/sites/s/svcc1734.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/svcc2016/single.php</b> on line <b>16</b><br />

Back to News

AGM Round Up

2 Mar 2021 - Harry Robinson

The Club AGM was on Friday 26th February via Zoom and was attended by over 30 members. The following have been awarded club caps for their services to the club:

  • Sam Harvey
  • Tom Harvey
  • Ben Price
  • Andrew Reid Dick
  • Cyrus White
  • James (Chalky) White

England batsman and SVCC Legend Zak Crawley, along with club stalwarts David Harkin and Ed Goodworth were elected as Vice Presidents for the club. We thank them for everything they have done for Sevenoaks Vine Cricket Club.
Congratulations to Club Safeguarding Officer Caroline Piper on being awarded Clubman of the Year for her dedication to make sure cricket could be played safely during last season.
Finally, congratulations to the following who have been appointed as captains for the 2021 season:

  • 1st XI – Luke Schlemmer
  • 2nd XI – Cyrus White
  • 3rd XI – Hugo Tudor
  • Development Manager and Captain – Sam Harvey and Charlie Williams
  • Old Oaks – Charlie Compton